Saturday 29th October to Sunday 6th November

We were lucky winners of the 2016 Clarence Valley Australia Day Awards



Events

Saturday 17th September 2016

Monday 24th Oct -Sunday 30th Oct 2016

Sunday 30th October 2016

Mon 31st Oct to Fri 4th Nov 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016

Sunday 6th November 2016


 

Jacaranda Women's Rally

Wednesday 2nd Nov 2016

 

The Salvation Army Veteran's Band

Saturday 29th October 2016


Wed 2nd Nov - Sat 5th Nov 2016

Grafton Vintage Motor Vehicle Club Jacaranda Rally                                                           
Saturday 5th November 2016

Saturday 29th Oct - Sunday 6th Nov 2016

Jacaranda Souvenirs & Information  Shop

Friday 28th Oct - Sunday 6th Nov 2016

Saturday 29th October 2016


Sat 29th Oct and Sun 30th Oct 2016

 

Jacaranda Thursday

Thursday 3rd November 2016

Picnic in the Park                                                     Saturday 5th November 2016

St Andrews Christian School Jaca Fair   Saturday 29th October 2016    

Friday 4th November 2016

 

Jacaranda Embroidery Groups Exhibition

Sat 29th Oct  - Sat 5th Nov 2016


Sat 29th October - Sat 5th November 2016

Grafton Street-O - Street Orienteering

Friday 28th October 2016



Sat 29th October -  Sat 5th Nov 2016

Open Gardens
Sat 29th Oct Sun 6th Nov 2016


 Saturday 29th October 2016


Mon 31st Oct - Fri 4th Nov 2016

   

Monday 31st October 2016

Saturday 5  November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016                            

Sunday 30th October 2016

Saturday 29th Oct -  Sunday 6th Nov 2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016                              

Fri 21st Oct to Sun 23rd Oct 2016