Saturday 29th October to Sunday 6th November

We were lucky winners of the 2016 Clarence Valley Australia Day Awards



Events

Saturday 17th September 2016

Monday 24th Oct -Sunday 30th Oct 2016

Sunday 30th October 2016

Mon 31st Oct to Fri 4th Nov 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016

Sunday 6th November 2016


Jacaranda Souvenirs & Information  Shop

Friday 28th Oct - Sunday 6th Nov 2016

Saturday 29th October 2016

Sat 29th Oct and Sun 30th Oct 2016

 

Jacaranda Thursday

Thursday 3rd November 2016

Picnic in the Park                                                     Saturday 5th November 2016

 Saturday 29th October 2016

Mon 31st Oct - Fri 4th Nov 2016

Monday 31st Oct 2016

Saturday 5  November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016                            

Friday 4th November 2016

  

 Thanks to our 2016 Festival Sponsors: